SILHOUETTE

If not thanks to the Weekly Post, I would not know that some of the pictures i take is Silhouette.


I took this picture because I love how the light was reflecting on the flower vase. The Flowers that was in the vase was a Sun flower and has the color for fall. So thanks to this picture, I would like to say Happy Fall.

I wasn’t quite sure of the main reason i took this picture. I think it might be because of the way the sun was reflecting at the place or because i like the angel of the picture but i must say, I enjoy taking pictures and hope to continue doing it.

 Welcome to Golden Gate Bridge.

2 thoughts on “SILHOUETTE

Leave a Reply

