Black Friday… Who needs to go shopping?

Black Friday

I am one of those people that love to shop on thanksgiving evening at 9pm in order for me to get what I really want before it disappears like dust. Each year, my friends and I will line up at the mall as early as 7pm all cozy with jacket, gloves and hat so we can get to our designated item that we want.

But who wants to involve with the hassle this year when it’s all cold, raining and maybe snowy according to the weather channel? I know I don’t and I really want to do some black Friday shopping without leaving my house. Thanks to most department stores like Kohl’s, Amazon, Sears, Belk, Macy’s,Walmart, JC Penny, Best Buy and so many more,  I can do my shopping at my own house with only a click away to get what I really want.

For most people who loved to save like I do, Ebates.com helps you to find sales on different kinds of department stores and to also get cash back on anything you buy. But remember, you have to have to click through the department stores you find on ebates to be able to get cash back.

For this holiday, learn how to be a wise and look for a way where you don’t have to pay a full price to get what you want. If you have other ways on how to save, post your experience and how you have done it.

Leave a Reply

